MISSOURI DRIVERS: START SAVING THOUSANDS ON CAR INSURANCE WITH THESE SPECIAL RATES! MOLL: 888-979-7633

Auto Insurance

There are certain types of insurance coverage that every resident must acquire before they are legally allowed to be on the roads of Missouri. Without these kinds of coverage, they can be fined a substantial amount. For bodily injury per person, $25,000 is the minimum requirement set forth by the state of Missouri. In terms of total bodily injury for an accident, the requirement is two times that at $50,000. For property damage, the minimum is $10,000. Furthermore, Missouri requires both uninsured motorist coverage, which must meet the same minimum requirements as those that have been set for liability coverage.